Neighbourhood Officers

Meet the Widnes Team...

Find out who covers your neighbourhood and their contact details. 

Wendy Magee

Ditton

Wendy covers the following neighbourhood in Widnes:

  • Ditton

You can contact Wendy at:

Email: wendy.magee@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07903594944

Emma Bennett

Upton

Emma covers the following neighbourhood in Widnes:

  • Upton

You can contact Emma at:

Email: emma.bennett@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07738982305

Jenny Loboda

Halton View/Fairfield/Farnworth/Westbank

Jenny covers the following neighbourhoods in Widnes:

  • Halton View
  • Fairfield
  • Farnworth
  • Westbank

You can contact Jenny at:

Email: jennifer.loboda@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07903594862

Leanne Devlin

Hale/Halebank/Montgomery Estate/Widnes Town Centre/Lugsdale

Leanne covers the following neighbourhoods in Widnes:

  • Hale
  • Halebank
  • Montgomery Estate
  • Widnes Town Centre
  • Lugsdale

You can contact Leanne at:

Email: leanne.devlin@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07900657563

David Nedugodan

Kingsway/Moor Lane/Stewards Avenue/Runcorn Old Town

David covers the following neighbourhoods:

  • Kingsway
  • Moor Lane
  • Stewards Avenue
  • Runcorn Old Town

You can contact David at:

Email: david.nedugodan@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07903595003

Meet the Runcorn Team...

Find out who covers your neighbourhood and their contact details. 

Hayley Chantler

Boston Estate

Hayley covers the following neighbourhood:

  • Boston Estate

You can contact Hayley at:

Email: hayley.chantler@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07940021629

Laura Davies

Grange Estate

Laura covers the following neighbourhood:

  • Grange Estate

You can contact Laura at:

Email: laura.davies@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07801529550

Clare Hyland

Weston/Halton Village/Frodsham/Nantwich

Clare covers the following neighbourhoods:

  • Weston
  • Halton Village
  • Frodsham
  • Nantwich

You can contact Clare at:

Email: clare.hyland@haltonhousing.co.uk

Mobile: 07702972703

Header
Annual Tenancy Visits

Body

We aim to visit you in your home once a year. This is called an annual tenancy visit.

Visits are carried out by Neighbourhood Officers, who all carry identification to show they are Halton Housing employees.

You may not have a visit if you moved into your home in the last 12 months. The visit is also your chance to talk to us about any issues you have with your home or neighbourhood.

During the coronavirus pandemic, we will be contacting you by phone.